Skip to main content

Campus Calendar

Monday, 21 September

21 Sep
09:45 AM
EndNote Part 1: Basics
21 Sep
01:00 PM
MyExperience Transcript
21 Sep
07:00 PM
The Power of Women Who Lead - keynote

Tuesday, 22 September

22 Sep
10:00 AM
MyExperience Transcript
22 Sep
12:00 PM
Breaking Through and Stepping Outside the Box - keynote
22 Sep
07:00 PM
Blackfoot Women's Empowerment Project

Wednesday, 23 September

23 Sep
09:45 AM
EndNote Part 2: Advanced
23 Sep
12:00 PM
Inspiring Women in Social Entrepreneurship
23 Sep
12:00 PM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 1
23 Sep
02:00 PM
Resume Workshop
23 Sep
06:00 PM
Entrepreneurship in the Public Sector

Thursday, 24 September

24 Sep
10:00 AM
Interview Workshop
24 Sep
12:00 PM
Removing Barriers to Young Women Choosing Entrepreneurship as a Career
24 Sep
12:00 PM
Job Search 101
24 Sep
01:00 PM
Project Sandbox - Craft n' Chill: Paper Crafting
24 Sep
07:00 PM
This is how you Change the World

Friday, 25 September

25 Sep
12:00 PM
Supporting Women Entrepreneurs-in-Stem
25 Sep
12:00 PM
Women Entrepreneurship Panel
25 Sep
01:00 PM
How Social Enterprises are Making Waves

Monday, 28 September

28 Sep
09:00 AM
Career Fair 2020
28 Sep
01:45 PM
EndNote Part 1: Basics

Wednesday, 30 September

30 Sep
12:00 PM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 2
30 Sep
01:45 PM
EndNote Part 2: Advanced
30 Sep
03:00 PM
GTA-PD Workshop 2: Professionalism in the online classroom

Wednesday, 7 October

07 Oct
09:00 AM
JET Programme Presentation
07 Oct
12:00 PM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 3
07 Oct
01:00 PM
Writing With Integrity

Wednesday, 14 October

14 Oct
12:00 PM
Reading and Note Taking Skills
14 Oct
03:00 PM
GTA-PD Workshop 3: Facilitating online learning and teaching online

Friday, 16 October

16 Oct
12:00 PM
Inquiring Minds: Post Secondary Mental Health

Tuesday, 20 October

20 Oct
09:45 AM
EndNote Part 1: Basics

Wednesday, 21 October

21 Oct
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Effective Study Groups
21 Oct
01:00 PM
JET Programme Presentation

Thursday, 22 October

22 Oct
09:45 AM
EndNote Part 2: Advanced

Wednesday, 28 October

28 Oct
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Time Management and Creating a Study Schedule
28 Oct
03:00 PM
GTA-PD Workshop 4: Designing effective assessments and activities

Thursday, 29 October

29 Oct
01:00 PM
Project Sandbox - Craft n' Chill: Miniature Painting

Wednesday, 4 November

04 Nov
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Effective Study Skills
04 Nov
03:00 PM
GTA-PD Workshop 5: Working with the online learner

Monday, 9 November

09 Nov
10:00 AM
Inquiring Minds: Post Secondary Mental Health

Tuesday, 10 November

10 Nov
01:00 PM
EndNote Part 1: Basics

Thursday, 12 November

12 Nov
01:00 PM
EndNote Part 2: Advanced

Wednesday, 18 November

18 Nov
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Preparing for Exams
18 Nov
01:00 PM
JET Programme Presentation

Wednesday, 25 November

25 Nov
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Reducing Procrastination and Building Motivation

Thursday, 26 November

26 Nov
01:00 PM
Project Sandbox - Craft n' Chill: Shadowbox Crafting

Wednesday, 2 December

02 Dec
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Finishing the Semester Strong