Skip to main content

Campus Calendar

Tuesday, 26 October

26 Oct
04:00 PM
Healthy relationships, boundaries and consent

Wednesday, 27 October

27 Oct
11:30 AM
VIRTUAL 2022 Economic Outlook

Thursday, 28 October

28 Oct
12:00 PM
Hacking the System
28 Oct
12:00 PM
Academic Resilience Group: Gratitude & Building Focus
28 Oct
01:00 PM
SafeTALK - Become Suicide Alert
28 Oct
01:30 PM
Ever curious about how to print a Vinyl Design?
28 Oct
01:30 PM
Project Sandbox - So you want to edit a video with OpenShot (Online)
28 Oct
01:40 PM
EndNote Pt 2 (On-Campus)
28 Oct
03:30 PM
Ever curious about how to print a Vinyl Design?
28 Oct
09:00 PM
Movie Mill Drive In featuring:

Friday, 29 October

29 Oct
09:30 AM
Project Sandbox - Vacuum Forming: How to vacuum form your objects
29 Oct
10:00 AM
Thinking About a Career in Law?
29 Oct
12:00 PM
U of L Trading League

Monday, 1 November

01 Nov
11:00 AM
Habits for Success

Tuesday, 2 November

02 Nov
09:30 AM
Project Sandbox - So you want to make a video with Adobe Premiere
02 Nov
03:00 PM
Habits for Success (Online)

Wednesday, 3 November

03 Nov
01:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours and internships

Thursday, 4 November

04 Nov
12:00 PM
Academic Resilience Group: Sleep & Physical Activity as Learning Strategies
04 Nov
01:30 PM
Project Sandbox - So you want to make a video with Adobe Premiere
04 Nov
07:00 PM
Lethbridge Chamber, Student Networking Event

Friday, 5 November

05 Nov
08:00 AM
Applying to Represent the University of Lethbridge at the 2022 HRC West Case Competition

Monday, 8 November

08 Nov
12:00 PM
The Art of the Pitch --> How to Get Your Idea Funded

Tuesday, 9 November

09 Nov
11:30 AM
Building your project network map
09 Nov
12:00 PM
A Discussion on Inflation

Wednesday, 10 November

10 Nov
12:00 AM
Mental Health First Aid Training
10 Nov
09:00 AM
EndNote Combined (Online)
10 Nov
11:00 AM
WestGrid Webinar: Highlights from the 2021 SciVis Contest
10 Nov
01:00 PM
EndNote Combined (On-Campus)

Monday, 15 November

15 Nov
11:00 AM
Effective Study Groups
15 Nov
12:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours and internships

Tuesday, 16 November

16 Nov
03:00 PM
Effective Study Groups (Online)
16 Nov
07:00 PM
CPA E.A.T (Engage and Taste)

Wednesday, 17 November

17 Nov
02:00 PM
GTA-PD Workshop 5: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion in the Classroom
17 Nov
04:00 PM
Thinking About a Career in Law?

Thursday, 18 November

18 Nov
09:30 AM
Project and time management
18 Nov
11:30 AM
The Future of Networking & Your Digital Presence
18 Nov
12:00 PM
A Fireside Chat with Benevity
18 Nov
12:00 PM
Academic Resilience Group: Calm & Confident Test Taking
18 Nov
01:30 PM
Project Sandbox - So you want to take a picture with a DSLR camera
18 Nov
03:00 PM
Project Sandbox - Craft n' Chill: Paper Crafting

Friday, 19 November

19 Nov
12:00 PM
Getting Investor Ready
19 Nov
12:00 PM
Maximizing Your Networking with LinkedIn

Monday, 22 November

22 Nov
11:00 AM
Top 10 Study Skills and Exam Prep Tips
22 Nov
12:00 PM
Hacking the System

Tuesday, 23 November

23 Nov
09:30 AM
Project and time management
23 Nov
09:30 AM
Project Sandbox - So you want to create a poster with GIMP (Online)
23 Nov
12:00 PM
Innovation in Banking
23 Nov
12:00 PM
Interview Workshop
23 Nov
03:00 PM
Top 10 Study Skills and Exam Prep Tips (Online)

Wednesday, 24 November

24 Nov
11:00 AM
WestGrid Webinar: Upscaling with PyTorch
24 Nov
06:00 PM
Interview Preparation: How to Effectively Convey Your Value

Thursday, 25 November

25 Nov
12:00 PM
Academic Resilience Group: Procrastination, Motivation & Writing Strategies
25 Nov
01:30 PM
Project Sandbox - So you want to create a poster with GIMP (Online)

Friday, 26 November

26 Nov
12:00 PM
Grad School Application

Monday, 29 November

29 Nov
11:00 AM
Finishing the Semester Strong
29 Nov
05:00 PM
How to Network for Success

Tuesday, 30 November

30 Nov
08:15 AM
Indigenous Employment and Inclusion Summit
30 Nov
12:00 PM
Goal Setting, Reflection, and Growth
30 Nov
03:00 PM
Finishing the Semester Strong (Online)

Wednesday, 1 December

01 Dec
09:30 AM
Project and time management
01 Dec
12:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours and internships

Thursday, 2 December

02 Dec
12:00 PM
Academic Resilience Group: Compassion & Connections

Tuesday, 7 December

07 Dec
02:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours and internships
07 Dec
02:00 PM
Incorporating EDI into your project

Thursday, 9 December

09 Dec
12:00 PM
Academic Resilience Group: Transitions

Monday, 13 December

13 Dec
01:00 PM
Refined project communication plan

Wednesday, 15 December

15 Dec
09:30 AM
Project and time management

Thursday, 16 December

16 Dec
01:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours and internships

Monday, 20 December

20 Dec
08:00 AM
Mental Health First Aid Training