Skip to main content

Campus Calendar

Tuesday, 15 November

15 Nov
05:30 PM
Succeed: How can students be successful?

Thursday, 17 November

17 Nov
11:00 AM
Lean Solutions: Transform your Business into a Lean Mean Business Machine

Monday, 21 November

21 Nov
12:00 PM
Monday: Avoid the #1 Mistake Entrepreneurs Make by Building the #1 Trait and #1 Skill Entrepreneurs Need

Tuesday, 22 November

22 Nov
12:00 PM
Tuesday: Getting to Yes with Potential customers
22 Nov
12:00 PM
Influencer Marketing: Finding the Right Influencer and Measuring Success

Wednesday, 23 November

23 Nov
12:00 PM
Wednesday: Intellectual Property (IP) Strategies that Defend Your Business

Thursday, 24 November

24 Nov
12:00 PM
Thursday: Strategic Innovation

Friday, 25 November

25 Nov
12:00 PM
Friday: Will My Idea Fly

Tuesday, 29 November

29 Nov
12:00 PM
Professional Organizations Information Session
29 Nov
05:30 PM
Personal to Professional: Financial Literacy

Thursday, 1 December

01 Dec
10:00 AM
Project Sandbox - Project Sandbox - So you want to learn to code with Python
01 Dec
12:00 PM
Career Roundtable Discussion with Amin Haji, CFA

Monday, 5 December

05 Dec
11:00 AM
Reconciliation and EDI
05 Dec
02:00 PM
Academic Resilience: Transitions
05 Dec
03:00 PM
Art Therapy Open Studio

Tuesday, 6 December

06 Dec
04:00 PM
Communication Skills

Wednesday, 7 December

07 Dec
08:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday
07 Dec
12:00 PM
Horizon Health Network
07 Dec
01:00 PM
Project and time management

Thursday, 8 December

08 Dec
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox
08 Dec
11:00 AM
New Economy LIVE - Advancing Calgary as an innovation hub
08 Dec
12:00 PM
Investing in the Legal U.S. Cannabis Market
08 Dec
03:00 PM
Leadership Skills

Friday, 9 December

09 Dec
07:00 AM
Writing and Presentation Skills
09 Dec
12:00 PM
How (Not) to Make Your Mark

Monday, 12 December

12 Dec
01:00 PM
Project and time management
12 Dec
03:00 PM
Art Therapy Open Studio

Tuesday, 13 December

13 Dec
07:00 AM
Networking Skills

Wednesday, 14 December

14 Dec
08:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday
14 Dec
11:00 AM
Reconciliation and EDI
14 Dec
01:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours and internships

Thursday, 15 December

15 Dec
09:00 AM
Writing and Presentation Skills

Friday, 16 December

16 Dec
07:00 AM
Communication Skills

Monday, 19 December

19 Dec
03:00 PM
Art Therapy Open Studio

Wednesday, 4 January

04 Jan
12:00 PM
Ambassador Training

Friday, 6 January

06 Jan
03:00 PM
Interior Health Authority Virtual Info Session

Thursday, 12 January

12 Jan
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 19 January

19 Jan
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Wednesday, 25 January

25 Jan
04:00 PM
Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine

Thursday, 26 January

26 Jan
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 2 February

02 Feb
10:00 AM
Spring Career Fair 2023
02 Feb
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox
02 Feb
04:00 PM
Calgary Board of Education Information Session

Thursday, 9 February

09 Feb
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 16 February

16 Feb
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 23 February

23 Feb
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 2 March

02 Mar
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 9 March

09 Mar
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 16 March

16 Mar
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 23 March

23 Mar
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 30 March

30 Mar
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 6 April

06 Apr
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox

Thursday, 13 April

13 Apr
11:00 AM
Building Your Anxiety and Depression Toolbox