Skip to main content

Campus Calendar

Tuesday, 26 April

26 Apr
12:00 PM
Podcasting Do's & Don'ts

Thursday, 28 April

28 Apr
12:00 PM
Report to the Community

Tuesday, 3 May

03 May
10:00 AM
Framing you project in a masterful presentation

Friday, 6 May

06 May
08:00 AM
Project and time management

Tuesday, 10 May

10 May
02:00 PM
Web Analytics Masterclass

Wednesday, 11 May

11 May
03:00 PM
Project and time management
11 May
03:00 PM
Applying the principles of sound leadership and team builiding

Thursday, 12 May

12 May
09:00 AM
Mastering the Elevator Pitch

Friday, 13 May

13 May
11:00 AM
Building your project network map

Monday, 16 May

16 May
12:00 PM
ARISE: A Guide to Navigating the Online Human Ethics Application Process

Wednesday, 18 May

18 May
01:00 PM
Incorporating reconciliation, equity, diversity and inclusion into your project

Thursday, 19 May

19 May
12:00 PM
ARISE: A Guide to Navigating the Online Human Ethics Application Process

Friday, 20 May

20 May
10:00 AM
Project and time management

Tuesday, 24 May

24 May
11:00 AM
Building your project network map

Thursday, 26 May

26 May
07:30 AM
Applying the principles of sound leadership and team builiding
26 May
09:00 AM
Refined project communication plan

Friday, 27 May

27 May
08:00 AM
Mastering the Elevator Pitch

Monday, 30 May

30 May
08:00 AM
Applying the principles of sound leadership and team builiding
30 May
08:00 AM
Framing you project in a masterful presentation

Thursday, 2 June

02 Jun
12:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours and internships

Tuesday, 14 June

14 Jun
01:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours and internships

Wednesday, 15 June

15 Jun
08:15 AM
Indigenous Employment and Inclusion Summit

Wednesday, 21 September

21 Sep
03:00 PM
CPA Meet Your Employer

Thursday, 22 September

22 Sep
10:00 AM
Career Fair Fall 2022