Skip to main content

Campus Calendar

Thursday, 18 April

18 Apr
11:00 AM
Mastering Sustainable Cash Flow

Monday, 22 April

22 Apr
11:30 AM
Applied Pharmaceutical Innovation (API) Visit to ULethbridge

Wednesday, 24 April

24 Apr
09:30 AM
Mastering Human Research Ethics & The Complete Guide to ARISE
24 Apr
11:00 AM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours and how to fund the trips

Monday, 29 April

29 Apr
11:00 AM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours

Tuesday, 30 April

30 Apr
03:00 PM
The Absence of Research is Guessing

Monday, 6 May

06 May
09:00 AM
Applied Studies Walk-ins

Tuesday, 7 May

07 May
10:00 AM
NSERC Alliance Information Session
07 May
12:00 PM
Data Deprecation

Wednesday, 8 May

08 May
12:00 PM
Summer Success Series - Time Management

Monday, 13 May

13 May
09:00 AM
Applied Studies Walk-ins

Tuesday, 14 May

14 May
10:00 AM
SSHRC Workshop

Wednesday, 15 May

15 May
12:00 PM
Summer Success Series - Classroom Toolkit

Thursday, 16 May

16 May
09:00 AM
Diversity & Inclusion Virtual Career Fair
16 May
04:30 PM
Unlocking the Future of Customer Acquisition

Wednesday, 22 May

22 May
11:00 AM
DORA: What are the implications for research metrics and impact? (Workshop)
22 May
12:00 PM
Summer Success Series - Study Strategies

Thursday, 23 May

23 May
04:30 PM
Kenway Mack Slusarchuk Stewart Employer Information Session

Friday, 24 May

24 May
10:00 AM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours

Saturday, 25 May

25 May
10:00 AM
YQL Career Fair

Wednesday, 29 May

29 May
12:00 PM
Summer Success Series - Test-Taking Tips

Thursday, 30 May

30 May
11:00 AM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours

Wednesday, 5 June

05 Jun
12:00 PM
Summer Success Series - Reducing Procrastination

Tuesday, 11 June

11 Jun
12:00 PM
The Latest Trends in Content Marketing
11 Jun
01:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours

Monday, 24 June

24 Jun
01:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours

Wednesday, 17 July

17 Jul
01:00 PM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours

Tuesday, 30 July

30 Jul
11:00 AM
Learn about Study Abroad Opportunities including exchanges, study tours

Thursday, 1 August

01 Aug
09:00 AM
Diversity & Inclusion Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, 17 September

17 Sep
02:30 PM
CPA Meet Your Employer

Wednesday, 18 September

18 Sep
10:00 AM
Fall Career Fair 2024